MEREDA’s Board of Directors

[vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”MEREDA’s Board of Directors” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_masonry_grid post_type=”our_people” max_items=”35″ element_width=”3″ gap=”10″ orderby=”meta_value” order=”ASC” item=”535″ initial_loading_animation=”none” grid_id=”vc_gid:1689181716165-4411dee5-d28f-1″ taxonomies=”36″ meta_key=”organization”][vc_column_text]

MEREDA’s Council of Directors Emeritus:

In 2003, the Maine Real Estate and Development Association’s Board of Directors authorized the establishment of an honorary body comprised of an exclusive group of individuals who, during their careers, have made significant contributions to both MEREDA and Maine’s Commercial Real Estate Industry.

The members of this honorary board, Council of Directors Emeritus include:

Inducted in 2003: Peter Anastos, Joe Boulos, Dick McGoldrick, Steve Kasprzak, Joe Wishcamper
Inducted in 2010: Tim O’Neil, Carol Epstein
Inducted in 2020:  Drew Swenson, Dana Totman, Renee Lewis, Larry Wold[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]